Is Ortega Taco Seasoning Gluten-Free?

Is Ortega Taco Seasoning Gluten Free

Home cooking is one of the easiest ways to control your allergies. You’re not blindsided by what’s going into your meal. Everything is completely laid out on the table and every choice is yours. You know exactly every ingredient that’s going into your meal and how you’ve prepared it, and that can really put your mind at ease.

Ortega Taco Seasoning is the perfect way to spice up your night. All you have to do is sprinkle a little taco seasoning onto your meat or veg, and you’ve got a night packed full of flavor.

For authentic Mexican cuisine, tacos are a great way to indulge. Whether you’re gathered around the table for taco night with your family or watching the game with your friends, tacos are a much-loved dish by everyone. So, is Ortega taco seasoning gluten-free?

Yes, it is! Therefore, you can enjoy taco night in peace without having to worry about your allergies. 

Is All Ortega Taco Seasoning Gluten-Free?

Ortega does a whole range of different taco seasonings and so it’s important to check the safety of all of them. The following of Ortega’s taco seasonings are guaranteed to be gluten-free and safe for you to eat:

  • Original Taco Seasoning
  • Fish Taco Seasoning
  • Street Taco Carnitas Crockpot Seasoning Mix
  • Street Taco Al Pastor Crockpot Seasoning Mix

Ingredients

For the Ortega Original Taco seasoning, the ingredients are:

Modified Corn Starch, Yellow Corn Flour, Paprika, Spices, Salt, Sugar, Yeast Extract, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Maltodextrin, Silicon Dioxide.

Nutritional Information

The serving size for the Ortega original taco seasoning is 2 tsp (approx 6g). One serving contains 0g fat, 4g carbohydrate, 0g protein, and 20 calories.

Ortega taco seasoning is a great way to add all of the Mexican flavors to your dish, and now you can rest assured that you can enjoy it.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}