Are Milk Duds Gluten-Free?

Are Milk Duds Gluten Free

Imagine this: you’re in the movies, watching the most talked-about film, enjoying life. And the one thing that can make this just that little better? A yummy snack. 

Now, you’re probably here because you have some kind of gluten intolerance or allergy, so you must check everything you need to know before you take that bite. 

One wrong move can end up with fatal consequences, and that’s the last thing you’ll want. So, it’s better to be safe than sorry. The easiest way to do this is to check all of the ingredients multiple times and make sure that none of the products contain gluten. You might even want to do a little bit of research about the product. 

Milk Duds, manufactured by The Hershey Company, are chocolate and caramel candies. They’re chewy, delicious, and the perfect way to keep you occupied throughout the movie. So, are Milk Duds gluten-free?

Yes, they are! You can enjoy this tasty snack without feeling anxious. 

We’re going to take a more detailed look at Milk Duds. You’ll find out all of the important information that you need to know in regards to gluten and Milk Duds, including the ingredients and nutritional information.

Ingredients

Although the ingredients may vary depending on the country of purchase, here are the ingredients for Milk Duds:

Nonfat Milk, Chocolate, Reduced Protein Whey, Dextrose, Sugar, Vegetable Oil, Corn Syrup, Contains 2% or Less Of: Whey, Milk Fat, Brown Sugar, Salt, Mono and Diglycerides, Soy Lecithin, Vanillin, Resinous Glaze, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tapioca Dextrin, Artificial Flavor 

Nutritional Information

The serving size for Milk Duds is 13 pieces. Each serving contains 6g fat, 29g carbohydrates, 21g sugar, 1g protein, and 170 calories!

So, whether you want to dive into a box of Milk Duds at the movies, or you want them for an on-the-go pick-me-up, they’re safe for you to eat!

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}