Is Aperol Gluten-Free?

Is Aperol Gluten Free

Having gluten intolerances or allergies will undoubtedly affect the way that you consume your favorite food and drink. But that shouldn’t always have to be a negative experience.

At first, yes, you’ll have to check the ingredients over a few times, but once you’ve compiled a list of the best gluten-free products, you’ll feel much more relieved. 

Aperol is an alcoholic beverage, manufactured by Campari Group. As it’s bitter, it can be quite the acquired taste. It’s an aperitif, originated from Italy, and has been a much-loved refreshing beverage all over the world. 

It’s commonly known for the cocktail Aperol Spritz, which is usually Aperol, Prosecco, and soda, although it can be made in slightly different ways. And, you can even drink it on its own with some ice. 

Imagine sitting on a beach, or picnicking in the park on a hot summer’s day with a glass of Aperol in hand. Sounds divine, right? But is Aperol gluten-free?

You’ll be pleased to know, that yes, it is! So, get your beach clothes ready because it’s time to enjoy yourself in peace. 

Not only is Aperol gluten-free, but it’s also free from the 14 major allergens, so no matter what you’re dietary requirements are, there’s a high chance that you can have this on your list!

Aperol doesn’t contain any gluten and it’s also safely manufactured. Therefore, there’s not much risk of cross-contamination within the manufacturing facilities and makes it safe to consume. 

Ingredients

Aperol is made up of alcohol, herbs, and roots, including rhubarb, cinchona, and gentian. 

Nutritional Information

The serving measurement for Aperol is one shot (25ml). Each serving contains 0g fat, 15g carbohydrates, 15g sugar, and 103 calories. 

So, there we have it. Sit back with your feet up and enjoy your glass of gluten-free Aperol without any worries!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}